Board of Trustees

The Board oversees the Library as representatives of the community. They determine and adopt progressive policies governing the operation of the Library. They develop and oversee the operating budget and actively support local, state, and federal library legislation, advocacy, and funding.

Board of Trustees

  • Joe Baumann- 2nd term President
  • Cindy Strouse – Vice President /Treasurer
  • Glendalyn Harris -2nd term Secretary
  • Bill Easton
  • Marlene Biddinger
  • Joanne Spink

*Regular meetings of The Frankford Public Library Board of Trustees are held at 5:00 P.M. on the third Tuesday of each month in the library.

Next Meeting: November 21, 2023 at 5PM

Meeting Agenda